FANDOM


The victim can do nothing further that turn. In combat his Fight value counts as 1 and he rolls one dice regardless of how many Attacks he normally has. If he wins a combat he will not strike. The victim can still use Might, Will and Fate but cannot make heroic actions. The effect lasts for the remainder of that turn.

Roll to Cast/RangeEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.